More Filters
Older Female professional educator looking for a room to rent until my tiny home is complete (~12 months). High speed internet is important. I am a clean, private, ex-dog/horse owner who can tutor in biology and anatomy/physiology (but will not be mothering younger roomies). Recent non-bitter divorce' looking to rebuild. Total budget: $600 monthly
Work in the airline industry. Pretty laid back and responsible.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. LGBT+ friendly Has a dog Contact Joshua
ello I m stephanie and my fiance is luis , we sold ALL our items to move to colorad an get a fresh start with a suposivily housing an a great job . when my finances boss lied to us put us in a hole with a family (which either way was thankful for at the time ) an told us our place would be ready in a week to find out that THEIR WAS NO house for us . as he kicked us out the house because of us b...
A little about me: My name is Gary, I m 62 years old. I drive a bus for Trans Denver, which is basically for RTD. I don t smoke, and no kids or pets. I have a daughter who is grown with kids whom I may see from time to time. I am very quite and i stay to myself. I like to stay home and cook, and i like to watch T.V. Please let me know if I am a good fit for you Thank You!!. Budget $500 per mont...
I m a fun-loving person. I like to go on hiking, work out, play tennis. I like to have a quiet environment for my work. I m a vegan and cook my own food. I m easy to get along with.. Budget $800 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 15 Looking to stay 6 months. Non-smoker Interested in teaming-up Contact Anshuman
Ex military going to school for nursing degree. Travel as much as I can and usually working on music on my free time love the outdoors and doing stuff on the weekends super layed back and love making friends go to festivals whenever I can just moving to Colorado for work
Originally from Colorado and looking to move back to my home state. Currently going to school online for my BA in Econ. Trying to keep rent as low as possible so that I can only work part time while taking classes, would preferably like to room with some other students as well.
As the description reads I am looking for a set of 18in Work Brombacher wheels for a NB 993. Specs: Front 18x8.5 et54mm Rear 18x10 et60mm Would also consider BBS LMs Thanks!
I would like the long plastic part that fits up against the door jamb and covers the wire loom. the wire look right below the drivers side door. Any color will work for me, IF you have one available, let me know/ Thanks, Robb
Hi all, I am looking for the union fittings to connect the braided lines to the regulator and engine block. Don't suppose anyone has any extra of them? I need 2. They would be the items at the end of the braided line in this picture. Not the...
I m a simple guy, with common interest. If I m not working I m probably camping or working out. Very low maintenance and easy going.. Budget $1,000 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move September 1. Non-smoker Contact Shane
I am a professional female aged 30 looking for a room. I am available to move from 08/01/2021 and have a budget of $650pcm. I would like to share with males or females of any age. Total budget: $650 monthly
this weekDenver, CO+8 milesPet FishWantedReport Listing
Looking for a Holy Grail or a true todd's to complete my torch garden. I have a hellfire, a couple basic purple/black, an aussie gold, and an indo gold. Now I just need some green and then the garden is more or less complete. Anyone know where to...
Looking for a 4/20 and pet friendly roomate. I m a very busy person and work full time so I won t be home often, just need an easy and chill roomate.
Moving to area to start new job in Golden. Clean, non-smoker, fitness oriented, and looking forward to learning about the area activities. Social, but would respect privacy of roommates.. Budget $1,200 per month Accommodation for For myself Ready to move August 14. Non-smoker Has a dog Interested in teaming-up Contact Katelyn
this weekParker, CO+18 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
We would greatly appreciate a food saver / vacuum sealer. My father has a large surgery scheduled for this fall, and we are hoping to make a lot of meals in advance to make things easier for him as he recovers. Thank you!
this weekArvada, CO+13 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Hi- I'm a social worker and have a client in desperate need of a good, working laptop to do her job searchs, fill out applications, etc. Doesn't need to be anything fancy, just needs to work! Thanks!
this weekThornton, CO+17 milesFree StuffWantedReport Listing
Looking for certain types, sizes for a summer project. I would be happy to look at anything you want to get rid of. Thank you!
Your Listing Here